Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT

Reference is made to the announcements dated July 20, 2015 and July 22, 2015 (the "Announcements") respectively, the notice of annual general meeting dated July 24, 2015 (the "Notice of AGM") and the circular dated July 24, 2015 (the "Circular") of IDT International Limited (the "Company"). Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements, the Notice of AGM and the Circular.

The Board would like to clarify the information in the following sections of the Notice of AGM and the Circular, as a result of the resignation of Mr. See Chi Kwok as executive director and group chief executive officer of the Company.

On page 3 at the bottom of the Notice of AGM, the sentence should read as follows:

"The Directors of the Company as at the date of this notice are Mr. Foo Piau Phang (Chairman), the non-executive Directors are Dr. Raymond Chan, Mr. Xin Kexia, Mr. Song Rongrong, Ms. Wang Yang and Ms. Gao Huan; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Lo Kai Yiu, Anthony, Mr. Kao Ying Lun, Mr. Jack Schmuckli and Dr. Kenichi Ohmae."

On page 3 of the Circular, the top left-hand column should read as follows:

" *Executive Directors:* Foo Piau Phang (*Chairman*)"

The revised Circular will be dispatched to the shareholders of the Company instead.

Save as disclosed above, the Company confirms that all the information contained in the Notice of AGM and the Circular remain unchanged.

On behalf of the Board of IDT International Limited Kong Chun Hin Jason Company Secretary

Hong Kong, July 24, 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Director is Mr. Foo Piau Phang (Chairman); the non-executive Directors are Dr. Raymond Chan, Mr. Xin Kexia, Mr. Song Rongrong, Ms. Wang Yang and Ms. Gao Huan; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Lo Kai Yiu, Anthony, Mr. Kao Ying Lun, Mr. Jack Schmuckli and Dr. Kenichi Ohmae.

Website: http://www.idthk.com