

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of IDT International Limited are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. Foo Piau Phang (Chairman)

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Xin Kexia

- Mr. Song Rongrong
- Ms. Wang Yang
- Ms. Gao Huan
- Mr. Shi Changyun

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Yang Xiongsheng

Ms. Zhao Yuhong

Dr. Li Quan

Mr. Duh Jia-Bin



There are four Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Foo Piau Phang	C		C	
Mr. Xin Kexia				
Mr. Song Rongrong				М
Ms. Wang Yang				
Ms. Gao Huan				
Mr. Shi Changyun				
Mr. Yang Xiongsheng		С		
Ms. Zhao Yuhong		М		С
Dr. Li Quan		М	М	М
Mr. Duh Jia-Bin			М	

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M – Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, September 15, 2015